Founded in 2020, the PulteGroup Diversity Board includes employees from across disciplines and regions working together to develop, sponsor, promote and evaluate the effectiveness of our diversity and inclusion work.

Diversity Board Committees


Focuses on the deployment of an affordable housing program


Focuses on external communications to key stakeholders including future employees, customers and trade partners


Focuses on internal communications to educate and engage PulteGroup employees

Diversity Board Members

Fabrice Bokanya

Susan Chase

Elizabet Contreras

Joshua Garza

Sarah Jacobson

Teyi Lawson

Stephanie McGaw

Melissa Mitchell

Angie Norton

Gina Owens

Luisa Rosales

Jan Sigman

Salif Solomon